Available weeks

Available weeks:

Berries Coach House is available for the following weeks:

 

2019

Saturday 24th August – Sunday 1st September

Tuesday 17th September – Saturday 21st September

Sunday 6th October – Saturday 12th October

Saturday 12th October – Friday 18th October

Monday 21st October – Sunday 27th October

Sunday 3rd November – Saturday 9th November

Saturday 9th November – Saturday 16th November

Saturday 16th November – Friday 22nd November

Monday 25th November – Saturday 30th November

Saturday 30th November – Saturday 7th December

Saturday 7th December – Saturday 14th December

Saturday 14th December – Saturday 21st December

 

We also do mid week breaks or weekends, please contact us for details.

Please call:    01694 720172 or 07563 156216    or email us on:    berriescoachhouse@yahoo.co.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.