Available weeks

Available weeks:

Berries Coach House is available for the following weeks:

 

2020

Monday 5th October – Friday 9th October

Saturday 31st October – Monday 2nd November

Friday 6th November – Saturday 14th November

Saturday 14th November – Saturday 21st November

Saturday 21st November – Friday 27th November

Monday 30th November – Saturday 5th December

Saturday 5th December – Friday 11th December

Monday 14th December – Saturday 19th December

 

 

We also do mid week breaks or weekends, please contact us for details.

Please call:    01694 720172 or 07594 223415    or email us on:    berriescoachhouse@yahoo.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.