Available weeks

Available weeks:

Berries Coach House is available for the following weeks:

 

2019

Sunday 20th January – Monday 28th January

Sunday 24th February – Friday 1st March

Sunday 3rd March – Thursday 7th March

Sunday 24th March – Thursday 28th March

Monday 1st April – Thursday 4th April

Sunday 21st April – Saturday 27th April

Saturday 11th May – Saturday 18th May

Saturday 22nd June – Saturday 29th June

Wednesday 31st July – Saturday 3rd August

Saturday 10th July – Saturday 17th August

Saturday 17th August – Saturday 24th August

Saturday 24th August – Sunday 1st September

Saturday 14th September – Saturday 21st September

Saturday 21st September – Saturday 28th September

Saturday 28th September – Saturday 5th October

Saturday 5th October – Saturday 12th October

Saturday 12th October – Saturday 19th October

Saturday 19th October – Saturday 26th October

Saturday 26th October – Saturday 2nd November

Saturday 2nd November – Saturday 9th November

Saturday 9th November – Saturday 16th November

Saturday 16th November – Saturday 23rd November

Saturday 23rd November – Saturday 30th November

Saturday 30th November – Saturday 7th December

Saturday 7th December – Saturday 14th December

Saturday 14th December – Saturday 21st December

 

We also do mid week breaks or weekends, please contact us for details.

Please call:    01694 720172 or 07563 156216    or email us on:    berriescoachhouse@yahoo.co.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.